What Sean Connery is MOST Grateful For …….

When Sean Connery (aka Agent 007, James Bond) was given the Lifetime Achievement Award-Hollywood’s elite gathered to pay him tribute. After all, “Men want to be him… women want him….he’s extremely professional, talented and has an amazingly strong presence on the screen…”  said George Lucas. Connery thanked the audience and said, “I got my big break when I was five years old, and it’s taken more than 70 years to realize it. At five, I learned to read, and I would not be standing here without my books, plays and scripts!”  

 Now I know why I always liked this guy…….

Imageappreciating reading, Sean Connery

One thought on “What Sean Connery is MOST Grateful For …….

  1. Any additions to the portion completed will cover another formal deed of agreement.
    A good online research will surely help you find companies that are honestly willing to pay you for your valuable feedback.
    because he has found it to be the only paid survey site that has a 100 percent cash paying surveys database.

    Like

Leave a Reply

